Выбрать язык

Насчет нас

Наша миссия в Beacon Care Services - помочь людям жить своей жизнью в полной мере. Мы живем этой миссией каждый день. Мы стремимся предлагать удобную и доброжелательную помощь в области психического здоровья в сообществе.

Мы ориентированы на человека

Мы начинаем и заканчиваем тем, что хотят наши клиенты для улучшения здоровья. Мы ориентируемся на их потребности. Мы помогаем клиентам работать над решениями, отвечающими этим потребностям. Мы рассматриваем людей как знатоков своей жизни. Наша работа - прислушиваться к их потребностям и помогать направлять их в нужные ресурсы.

Соблюдаем научно обоснованную практику

Мы несем ответственность за то, чтобы знать наилучшие доступные методы лечения, подкрепленные научными данными. Beacon постоянно следит за последними исследованиями. Мы обучаем наших сотрудников этой информации.

Мы делаем упор на комплексное здоровье

Мы признаем важность вмешательства «всего человека / всего здоровья». Мы работаем с многопрофильной командой. Мы оцениваем широкий спектр возможных факторов жизни и здоровья. Мы ищем планы лечения, учитывающие как очевидные, так и менее очевидные проблемы.

Мы стремимся к быстрому доступу к эффективному уходу

Мы понимаем, что иногда бывает трудно принять решение обратиться за помощью. Мы работаем, чтобы быстро ответить на каждый запрос. Мы отвечаем на запросы об уходе на следующий рабочий день. Если у вас возникла чрезвычайная ситуация, позвоните по номеру 911 или обратитесь за помощью в ближайшее отделение неотложной помощи.

Мы предлагаем вам лечение, соответствующее вашим потребностям

Мы предлагаем письменный индивидуальный план лечения. Это комплексный, прогрессивный и индивидуальный план. Он включает в себя все предписанные услуги по охране психического здоровья (BH). Он ориентирован на пациентов и их потребности. Он также ориентирован на восстановление. Это культурно грамотный. План направлен на достижение индивидуальных целей и задач.

About Us

At Beacon Care Services, our mission is to help people live their lives to the fullest potential. We live that mission every day. We have a commitment to offering convenient and compassionate mental health care within the community.

Here’s what Beacon Care Services stands for:

We are person-centered

We start and end with what our clients want for better health. We focus on their needs. We help clients work towards solutions meeting those needs. We see individuals as experts on their own lives. Our job is to listen to their needs and help direct to the right resources.

We follow evidence-based practice

We hold ourselves accountable to know the best available treatment backed by scientific evidence. Beacon continually monitors the latest research. We train our staff with this information.

We have a focus on integrated health

We recognize the importance of a “whole person/whole health” intervention. We work with a multi-disciplinary team. We assess a wide range of possible life and health factors. We seek treatment plans that address both the obvious and less obvious issues.

We aim for quick access to efficient care

We understand that it can sometimes be hard to make the decision to seek care. We work to provide a quick response to every request. We respond to care requests on the next business day. If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital emergency room for assistance.

We give you treatment that’s specific to your needs

We offer a written individualized treatment plan. It is a comprehensive, progressive, personalized plan. It includes all prescribed Behavioral Health (BH) services. It is centered on patients and their needs. It also focuses on recovery. It is culturally competent. The plan addresses personalized goals and objectives.

Book an appointment

To schedule a visit, you first need to register. It’s easy! All you need is an email address and phone number. We'll walk you through the process via our online portal. You will be able to choose a time for your visit that’s convenient for you.

Interested in a phone or online appointment service? Let us know.

Get Started