选择语言

关于我们

在Beacon Care Services,我们的使命是帮助人们最大程度地生活。我们每天都执行这项任务。我们承诺在社区内提供方便且富有同情心的精神保健服务。

我们以人为本

我们从客户想要更好的健康开始和结束。我们专注于他们的需求。我们帮助客户寻求满足这些需求的解决方案。我们将个人视为自己生活中的专家。我们的工作是倾听他们的需求,并帮助他们找到合适的资源。

我们遵循循证实践

我们有责任了解由科学证据支持的最佳可用治疗方法。信标不断监视最新研究。我们用此信息培训我们的员工。

我们专注于综合健康

我们认识到“整个人/整个健康”干预的重要性。我们与多学科团队合作。我们评估各种可能的生活和健康因素。我们寻求既解决明显问题又解决不太明显问题的治疗计划。

我们的目标是快速获得高效护理

我们了解,有时候很难做出寻求护理的决定。我们致力于快速响应每个请求。我们在下一个工作日回应护理要求。如果您遇到紧急情况,请致电911或到最近的医院急诊室寻求帮助。

我们根据您的需求为您提供治疗

我们提供书面的个性化治疗计划。这是一项全面,逐步,个性化的计划。它包括所有规定的行为健康(BH)服务。它以患者及其需求为中心。它还关注恢复。它在文化上胜任。该计划解决了个性化的目标。

About Us

At Beacon Care Services, our mission is to help people live their lives to the fullest potential. We live that mission every day. We have a commitment to offering convenient and compassionate mental health care within the community.

We are person-centered

We start and end with what our clients want for better health. We focus on their needs. We help clients work towards solutions meeting those needs. We see individuals as experts on their own lives. Our job is to listen to their needs and help direct to the right resources.

We follow evidence-based practice

We hold ourselves accountable to know the best available treatment backed by scientific evidence. Beacon continually monitors the latest research. We train our staff with this information.

We have a focus on integrated health

We recognize the importance of a “whole person/whole health” intervention. We work with a multi-disciplinary team. We assess a wide range of possible life and health factors. We seek treatment plans that address both the obvious and less obvious issues.

We aim for quick access to efficient care

We understand that it can sometimes be hard to make the decision to seek care. We work to provide a quick response to every request. We respond to care requests on the next business day. If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital emergency room for assistance.

We give you treatment that’s specific to your needs

We offer a written individualized treatment plan. It is a comprehensive, progressive, personalized plan. It includes all prescribed Behavioral Health (BH) services. It is centered on patients and their needs. It also focuses on recovery. It is culturally competent. The plan addresses personalized goals and objectives.