اختار اللغة

معلومات عنا

في Beacon Care Services ، مهمتنا هي مساعدة الناس على عيش حياتهم إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم. نحن نعيش هذه المهمة كل يوم. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم رعاية صحية نفسية مريحة ورحيمة داخل المجتمع.

نحن نركز على الإنسان

نبدأ وننتهي بما يريده عملاؤنا من أجل صحة أفضل. نحن نركز على احتياجاتهم. نحن نساعد العملاء على العمل نحو حلول تلبي تلك الاحتياجات. نحن نرى الأفراد خبراء في حياتهم الخاصة. مهمتنا هي الاستماع إلى احتياجاتهم والمساعدة في توجيههم إلى الموارد المناسبة.

نحن نتبع الممارسة القائمة على الأدلة

نحن نحمل أنفسنا مسؤولية معرفة أفضل علاج متاح مدعومًا بالأدلة العلمية. تراقب منارة باستمرار أحدث الأبحاث. نحن ندرب موظفينا بهذه المعلومات.

لدينا تركيز على الصحة المتكاملة

نحن ندرك أهمية تدخل "شخص كامل / صحة كاملة". نحن نعمل مع فريق متعدد التخصصات. نقوم بتقييم مجموعة واسعة من العوامل الحياتية والصحية المحتملة. نسعى للحصول على خطط علاجية تتعامل مع المشكلات الواضحة والأقل وضوحًا.

نحن نهدف إلى الوصول السريع إلى رعاية فعالة

نحن نتفهم أنه قد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا اتخاذ قرار طلب الرعاية. نعمل على تقديم استجابة سريعة لكل طلب. نرد على طلبات الرعاية في يوم العمل التالي. إذا كنت تعاني من حالة طوارئ ، يرجى الاتصال برقم 911 أو الذهاب إلى أقرب غرفة طوارئ في المستشفى للحصول على المساعدة.

نقدم لك العلاج الذي يناسب احتياجاتك

نحن نقدم خطة علاج فردية مكتوبة. إنها خطة شاملة وتقدمية وشخصية. يشمل جميع خدمات الصحة السلوكية (BH) الموصوفة. يتمحور حول المرضى واحتياجاتهم. كما أنه يركز على التعافي. انها مختصة ثقافيا. تتناول الخطة الأهداف والغايات الشخصية.

About Us

At Beacon Care Services, our mission is to help people live their lives to the fullest potential. We live that mission every day. We have a commitment to offering convenient and compassionate mental health care within the community.

We are person-centered

We start and end with what our clients want for better health. We focus on their needs. We help clients work towards solutions meeting those needs. We see individuals as experts on their own lives. Our job is to listen to their needs and help direct to the right resources.

We follow evidence-based practice

We hold ourselves accountable to know the best available treatment backed by scientific evidence. Beacon continually monitors the latest research. We train our staff with this information.

We have a focus on integrated health

We recognize the importance of a “whole person/whole health” intervention. We work with a multi-disciplinary team. We assess a wide range of possible life and health factors. We seek treatment plans that address both the obvious and less obvious issues.

We aim for quick access to efficient care

We understand that it can sometimes be hard to make the decision to seek care. We work to provide a quick response to every request. We respond to care requests on the next business day. If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital emergency room for assistance.

We give you treatment that’s specific to your needs

We offer a written individualized treatment plan. It is a comprehensive, progressive, personalized plan. It includes all prescribed Behavioral Health (BH) services. It is centered on patients and their needs. It also focuses on recovery. It is culturally competent. The plan addresses personalized goals and objectives.